Waggle Wiki

Tier System

WAG token qualifies users for exclusive fundraising round access & more. Users will have to stake a certain amount of tokens to unlock Tier Rank status, which is defined by the minimum amount of WAG you are locking in Waggle Hive, with at least 1 month of lockup time.
As of now, Waggle Tiers mainly enables users to participate in Waggle Pollinate with priorities and privileges. However, Waggler Tiers will become more valuable as more platform upgrades are introduced.
There are 4 Tier Ranks:
Tier 1: Mini Bee
Tier 2: Worker Bee
Tier 3: Drone Bee
Tier 4: Queen Bee